'To You Alone' from the album 'For All You've Done' released in July, 2004.

Subscribe to our YouTube channel:

Stay connected:
| | |

Verse 1:
Every knee will bow
And every tongue confess
That Jesus Christ is Lord
Lord and King

All glory to Your name
All honour to Your Majesty
Forever, forever
All praise to You alone

Verse 2:
Every eye will see
And every heart will know
The beauty of the Lord
In all the earth

All praise to You alone

CCLI #: 4257796
© Hillsong Music 2003
Words & Music by Reuben Morgan